2015 Christmas Trading Hours

FMK WETHERILL PARK


Thursday 10th December
9.00am - 9.00pm

Friday 11th December
9.00am - 7.00pm

Saturday 12th December
9.00am - 6.00pm

Sunday 13th December
9.00am - 6.00pm

Monday 14th December
9.00am - 7.00pm

Tuesday 15th December
9.00am - 7.00pm

Wednesday 16th December
9.00am - 7.00pm

Thursday 17th December
9.00am - 12.00pm

Friday 18th December
9.00am - 12.00pm

Saturday 19th December
9.00am - 12.00pm

Sunday 20th December
9.00am - 7.00pm

Monday 21st December
8.00am - 7.00pm

Tuesday 22nd December
8.00am - 7.00pm

Wednesday 23rd December
8.00am - 9.00pm

Thursday 24th December
8.00am - 5.30pm

Friday 25th December
CLOSED

Saturday 26th December
CLOSED

Sunday 27th December
10.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 28th December
10.00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday 29th December
9.00am - 5.30pm

Wednesday 30th December
9.00am - 9.00pm

Thursday 31st December
9.00am - 5.30pm

Friday 1st January
CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January
9.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday 3rd January
10.00am - 4.00pm (normal trading hours resume)

FMK FAIRFIELD HEIGHTS


Thursday 10th December
9.00am - 9.00pm

Friday 11th December
9.00am - 5.30pm

Saturday 12th December
8.00am - 4.00pm

Sunday 13th December
CLOSED

Monday 14th December
CLOSED

Tuesday 15th December
9.00am - 5.30pm

Wednesday 16th December
9.00am - 9.00pm

Thursday 17th December
9.00am - 9.00pm

Friday 18th December
9.00am - 5.30pm

Saturday 19th December
8.00am - 4.00pm

Sunday 20th December
CLOSED

Monday 21st December
CLOSED

Tuesday 22nd December
9.00am - 9.00pm

Wednesday 23rd December
9.00am - 9.00pm

Thursday 24th December
8.00am - 2.00pm

Friday 25th December
CLOSED

Saturday 26th December
CLOSED

Sunday 27th December
CLOSED

Monday 28th December
CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December
9.00am - 5.30pm

Wednesday 30th December
9.00am - 9.00pm

Thursday 31st December
8.00am - 3.00pm

(RE OPEN)

Wednesday 13th January
9.00am - 5.30pm (normal trading hours resume)

FMK HABERFIELD


Thursday 10th December
10.00am - 6.00pm

Friday 11th December
10.00am - 6.00pm

Saturday 12th December
8.00am - 4.00pm

Sunday 13th December
CLOSED

Monday 14th December
CLOSED

Tuesday 15th December
10.00am - 6.00pm

Wednesday 16th December
10.00am - 9.00pm

Thursday 17th December
10.00am - 6.00pm

Friday 18th December
10.00am - 6.00pm

Saturday 19th December
8.00am - 4.00pm

Sunday 20th December
CLOSED

Monday 21st December
10.00am - 9.00pm

Tuesday 22nd December
10.00am - 9.00pm

Wednesday 23rd December
10.00am - 9.00pm

Thursday 24th December
8.00am - 2.00pm

Friday 25th December
CLOSED

Saturday 26th December
CLOSED

Sunday 27th December
CLOSED

Monday 28th December
CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December
10.00am - 6.00pm

Wednesday 30th December
9.00am - 9.00pm

Thursday 31st December
8.00am - 3.00pm

(RE OPEN)

Tuesday 12th January
10.00am - 6.00pm (normal trading hours resume)

Our Salons

FAIRFIELD HEIGHTS

Shop 4, 140-144 Polding Street
Fairfield Heights NSW 2165
TEL 9604 5264

WETHERILL PARK STOCKLAND

Shop 103, Stockland Mall
561-583 Polding Street
Wetherill Park NSW 2175
TEL 9604 5265

MORE INFO


FMK'S ANNUAL CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY 2016

IS IT YOUR LUCKY YEAR, ENTER IN STORE NOW! WITH ANY SERVICE OR PRODUCT PURCHASE FILL OUT YOUR ENTRY FORM FO..

Christmas Hours 2016

FMK would like to wish you all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Check out FMK's extended hour at our Fairfi..

Custom Blondes

FMK Hair # TIGI Copyright Colour New Blonde Colour Collection at FMK Hair, let us create new colour Techniques ..

Nancy Over the moon with her Win!

Congratulation to Nancy on your win! Free hair for one year ..